Partner With SSP
Tournaments
STA Sports Training

Home > Registration

Registration

Please use the links below to register for 2016-17 SSP events & programs:
Leagues
Super Series
Tournaments
Soccer Programs
Camps & Clinics

Leagues


League Day/Age

Fall

Winter A

Winter B

Spring

Summer

Women's Soccer Monday Completed WARegistration  WBRegistration SpringRegistration
Coed Soccer Tuesday Completed WARegistration WBRegistration SpringRegistration SummerRegistration
Wednesday - Rec. Completed WARegistration WBRegistration SpringRegistration
Wednesday - Comp. Completed WARegistration WBRegistration SpringRegistration
Thursday - Rec. Completed WARegistration WBRegistration SpringRegistration
Thursday - Comp. Completed WARegistration WBRegistration SpringRegistration
Men's Soccer Tuesday - Rec. Completed WARegistration WBRegistration SpringRegistration SummerRegistration
Tuesday - Comp. Completed WARegistration WBRegistration SpringRegistration SummerRegistration
Thursday - Rec. Completed WARegistration WBRegistration SpringRegistration
Thursday - Comp. Completed WARegistration WBRegistration SpringRegistration
Saturday - BDSL Completed
Sunday - 11 v 11 WARegistration WB-SpringRegistration
Youth Leagues BU10 WARegistration WBRegistration SpringRegistration
BU12 WARegistration WBRegistration SpringRegistration
BU14 WARegistration WBRegistration SpringRegistration
BU16 WARegistration WBRegistration SpringRegistration
BU17/18/19 WARegistration WBRegistration SpringRegistration
BU19 (11v11) WB-SpringRegistration
GU10 WARegistration WBRegistration SpringRegistration
GU12 WARegistration WBRegistration SpringRegistration
GU14 WARegistration WBRegistration SpringRegistration
GU16 WARegistration WBRegistration SpringRegistration
GU17/18/19 WARegistration WBRegistration SpringRegistration
Flag Football Adult 18+ WB-SpringRegistration
Field Hockey Youth Saturday WB-SpringRegistration
Field Hockey Adult Tuesday Check Back


Super Series


Age Super Series Dates Registration Link
U13 - Girls
Saturday November 12, 2016 
Saturday January 14, 2017
Saturday April 8, 2017
U13GirlsRegistration
​U14 - Girls
Saturday November 19, 2016 
Sunday January 22, or January 29, 2017
Sunday April 2, or April 9, 2017
U14GirlsRegistration
​U15 - Girls
Saturday November 26, 2016 
Saturday January 28, 2017
Saturday March 4, 2017
U15GirlsRegistration
​U16 - Girls
Saturday December 10, 2016 
Sunday February 19, or February 26, 2017
Saturday April 1, 2017
U16GirlsRegistration
​U17 - Girls
Saturday December 17, 2016 
Saturday February 11, 2017
Sunday March 5, or March 12, 2017
U17GirlsRegistration
​U18 - Girls
Saturday December 03, 2016 
Saturday February 25, 2017
Sunday March 19, or March 26, 2017
U18GirlsRegistration
​U15 - Boys
Sunday November 27, or December 4, 2016 
Saturday January 21, 2017
Saturday March 11, 2017
U15BoysRegistration
​U16 - Boys
Sunday December 11, or December 18, 2016 
Saturday February 4, 2017
Saturday March 18, 2017
U16BoysRegistration
U17 - Boys
Saturday January 7, 2017
Saturday February 18, 2017
Saturday March 25, 2017
U17BoysRegistration


Tournaments


Age Tournament Registration Link
U08/09 - Boys Martin Luther King Day January 16, 2017 Completed
U08/09 - Girls Martin Luther King Day January 16, 2017 Completed
U10/11 - Boys Sunday November 6, 2016 Completed
Martin Luther King Day January 16, 2017 Completed
Sunday April 23, 2017 U10/11BoysRegistration
U10/11 - Girls Sunday November 6, 2016 Completed
Martin Luther King Day January 16, 2017 Completed
Sunday April 23, 2017 U10/11GirlsRegistration
U12 - Boys Saturday November 5, 2016 Completed
Christmas December 27, 2016 Completed
Martin Luther King Day January 16, 2017 Completed
Saturday April 22, 2017 U12BoysRegistration
U12 - Girls Saturday November 5, 2016 Completed
Christmas December 27, 2016 Completed
Martin Luther King Day January 16, 2017 Completed
Saturday April 22, 2017 U12GirlsRegistration
U13 - Boys Sunday November 13, 2016 Completed
Saturday April 15, 2017 U13BoysRegistration
U13 - Girls Super Sunday February 5, 2017 Completed
U14 - Boys Sunday November 20, 2016 Completed
Christmas December 28, 2016 Completed
Saturday April 15, 2017 U14BoysRegistration
U14 - Girls Saturday November 19, 2016 Completed
Christmas December 29, 2016 Completed
U15 - Boys Sunday April 30, 2017 U15BoysRegistration
U15 - Girls Stars & Stripes February 12, 2017 Completed
U16 - Boys Christmas December 30, 2016 Completed
Sunday April 30, 2017 U16BoysRegistration
U16-Girls Saturday December 10, 2016 Completed
Christmas December 30, 2016 Completed
Stars & Stripes February 12, 2017 Completed
U17 - Boys Saturday April 29, 2017 U17BoysRegistration
U17 - Girls Saturday December 17, 2016 Completed
Martin Luther King Classic January 15, 2017 Completed
U18/19 - Boys Sunday January 8, 2017 Completed
Saturday April 29, 2017 U18/19BoysRegistration
U18 - Girls Saturday December 3, 2016 Completed
​Martin Luther King Classic January 15, 2017 Completed
Adult 18+ Martin Luther King Day January 16, 2017 Cpmpleted

Soccer Programs


Program Day/Age Fall Winter A Winter B Spring Summer
Champions Kids 2-3.5  Monday Completed Completed Completed SpringRegistration
Champions Kids 2-3.5 Tuesday Completed Completed WBRegistration SpringRegistration SummerRegistration
Champions U05-U11 Wednesday WBRegistration
Champions U05-U11 Thursday WBRegistration
Champions U05-U11 Tuesday SummerRegistration
Flash Jr Academy U5-U6 Wednesday Completed SpringRegistration
Flash Jr Academy U5-U6 Thursday Completed SpringRegistration
Flash Jr Academy U7-U8 B Tues/Thur Completed SpringRegistration
Flash Jr Academy U7-U8 G Mon/Wed Completed SpringRegistration
Flash Jr Academy U9-U10 B Tues/Thur Completed SpringRegistration
Flash Jr Academy U9-U10 G Mon/Wed Completed SpringRegistration
Euro Champions Tuesday / Thursday U10 B Registration U10 G Registration U12 B Registration U12 G Registration
U14 B Registration U14 G Registration U16/17 B Registration U16/17 G Registration
S.T.A.R.S. Program Saturday Registration

Camps & Clinics


  

Camp/Clinic Date Registration Link
2016 - 2017 Aaran Lines Soccer School Friday November 11th 9:00am - 12:00pm SessionCompleted
2016 - 2017 Aaran Lines Soccer School Friday November 25th 9:00am - 12:00pm SessionCompleted
WNY Flash Team MVP Jessica McDonald Striker Camp Sunday December 4th  8:00am - 10:00am SessionCompleted
2016 - 2017 Aaran Lines Soccer School Open Training Monday December 19th 5:30pm - 6:45pm SessionCompleted
2016 - 2017 Aaran Lines Soccer School Open Training Wednesday December 21st 5:30pm - 6:45pm SessionCompleted
2016 - 2017 Boxing Day Camp Monday December 26th 12:00pm - 4:00pm SessionCompleted
2016 - 2017 Aaran Lines Soccer School Open Training  Tuesday December 27th 5:00pm - 6:30pm SessionCompleted
2016 - 2017 Aaran Lines Soccer School Open Training Wednesday December 28th 5:00pm - 6:30pm SessionCompleted
2016 - 2017 Aaran Lines Soccer School Open Training Thursday December 29th 5:00pm - 6:30pm SessionCompleted
2016 - 2017 Aaran Lines Soccer School Open Training Save $25 Register For All 5 December Dates SessionCompleted
2016 - 2017 SSP Holiday Goalkeeper Camp Friday December 30th 9:00am - 12:00pm SessionCompleted
2016 - 2017 Aaran Lines Soccer School Open Training Monday January 2nd 5:30pm - 7:00pm SessionCompleted
2016 - 2017 Aaran Lines Soccer School Open Training Wednesday January 4th 5:30pm - 7:00pm SessionCompleted
2016 - 2017 Aaran Lines Soccer School Monday February 20th 9:00am - 12:00pm Feb20Registration
2016 - 2017 Aaran Lines Soccer School Monday April 17th 9:00am - 12:00pm Apr17Registration